Our Staff

Our staff is here to assist you in choosing the program that suits your organizations needs. Please call us to speak with a regional marketing director.

Staff
Debra Brown

Regional Marketing Director

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x201

Email: dbrown@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Cathy Farmer

Regional Marketing Director

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x231

Email: cfarmer@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Glenda Gass

National Marketing Supervisor

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x232

Email: ggass@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Pamela Hart

Regional Marketing Director

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x237

Email: phart@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Cathy Hill

Personal Support Representative

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x203

Email: cathyhill@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Michelle Shrader

Program Support Representative

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 ext 224

Email: michelle@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Karen Swafford

Office Coordinator

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x257

Email: karen@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Patty Waldrop

Assistant Office Coordinator

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x215

Email: patty@colorcraftstudios.com

Staff
Kim Warren

Marketing Department Assistant

Phone: 1-800-638-9107 x239

Email: kwarren@colorcraftstudios.com